THE WAY I GOT MY START INTO PHOTOGRAPHY!

in #new6 years ago

THIS SHORT AND SIMPLE STORY WILL TELL YOU ABOUT HOW I GOT     STARTED INTO PHOTOGRAPHY.

Everything started in 2015 when i got my first high-end phone, it had good camera big screen and all that modern phone features, so i started downloading apps and other stuff i remembered that i know app called ''INSTAGRAM'' and this is where the real story begins.

 So I started scrolling, liking enjoying all the photo i found on Instagram and one day i thought i want to take that cool photos too like on Instagram, those photos were made with loads of equipment and professional cameras by professional photographers, of course I'm far from being one of them in this day, but i didn't care all that and all i had is my new phone and that's it. I was pretty annoying kid with phone who takes photos of everything and anywhere and i was literally taking photos of random stuff around, but i was doing that with joy and i didn't care what other said because they was like can you just put your phone down and i didn't understood why they were so annoyed by this, but then i decided to buy camera. I was that kid and I'm still, but just a teenager right now, who always wanted to know everything about things that i like so i started reading tons of books, blogs, forums, talking to people who are into photography too, and it took me 2 years to do this all that time i was learning everything from everywhere by myself and today i have my DSLR carrying my it everywhere, everyday and continue to be that annoying kid with my camera.

  

Thanks for reading my short and lovely story. All photos are mine  First was taken with phone, second with dslr -Martynasleo


Sort:  

Congratulations @martynasleo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!