Introduction about myself / Mi Presentación

in #new2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

My name is Michel Garcia, I'm 38 years old originally from Venezuela although I like to consider myself a citizen of the world. The main reason for this is because since a very young age I have shown curiosity about learning about new cultures, languages, visiting new places in the world and above all getting to talk with different people from which we all can always learn plenty of new things and different life perspectives.

Hola a todos,

Mi nombre es Michel García, tengo 38 años y soy originalmente de Venezuela, aunque me gusta considerarme un ciudadado del mundo. La razón principal de esto, es porque desde muy temprana edad empecé a mostrar curiosidad en aprender sobre nuevas culturas, lenguas, visitar nuevos lugares en el mundo y sobre todo tener la oportunidad de hablar con personas diferentes de las cuales siempre podemos aprender nuevas cosas y diferentes perspectivas de la vida.

I started at Hive because my mother has always me encouraged to join this interesting network, she has great different skills, such as poetry, photography, and lyrics, and even though I don't consider myself as good in either of them, I think we all have a space here to share our passions, skills or simply have fun learning from each other.

Empecé en Hive porque mi madre siempre me motivó a unirme a esta red interesante, ella es muy buena en diferentes habilidades, como poesia, fotografia, literatura y aunque no me considero tan bueno en ninguna de estas, pienso que aquí todos tenemos un espacio donde compartir nuestras pasiones, habilidades o simplemete divertirnos aprendiendo los unos de los otros.

I have lived in 6 countries, I speak 4 languages, and have visited 4 out of 6 continents in the world. This clearly shows that traveling and languages are some of my passions, besides many others such as spending time outdoors in nature, gathering with old friends and family, cycling, and aviation.

He vivido en 6 paises, hablo 4 idiomas y he visitado 4 de los 6 continentes del mundo. Esto demuestra claramente que viajar y los idiomas son algunas de mis pasiones, además de algunas otras como pasar rato al exterior en la naturaleza, encontrame con viejos amigos y familia, salir en bicicleta y la aviación.

On top of this, I'm currently going through one of the most important moments in my life since me and my fiancée who is also active in Hive, are expecting a child. We are so looking forward to making it to the due date and starting this new amazing journey of joy together with the entire family.

Además, actualmente estoy pasando por uno de los momentos mas importantes en mi vida, mi pareja quien es también activa en Hive y yo, estamos esperando un niño. Estamos muy entusiasmados en que llegue la fecha termino para empezar juntos este nuevo maravilloso viaje de alegria con toda la familia.

I look forward to learning loads of interesting things across my path in this community and hope as well to be able to create interesting content to be shared with you all.

Espero aprender muchas cosas interesantes a través de mi camino en esta comunidad así como también espero poder ser capaz de crear contenido para compartir con todos ustedes.

Best regards, Michel

Saludos, Michel

img_0825.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @michelg2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @evagavilan2.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you all for your warm and welcoming words ! / Gracias a todos por su calidad bienvenida !