Hello!

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Some friends of mine sold me their gtx 980 ti for 150 each, I also had one of my own. So I decided to create a mining rig. Well this is my adventure into cryptocurrency and a new form of social media!

More about me...
I am 30 year old vet served with the Marines. I'm going to school at UTI to become a automotive technician with Ford/BMW. While in school I plan on obviously finishing school, but also doing a bunch of nature shooting as I can. Photography would be my hobby if I had the money for all the equipment. I also want to become a medical marijuana provider, I myself have hand tremors and smoking really does help. Well hopefully I will meet some awesome people here! Well time to learn this site!
Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @minerturner I have sent you a tip

Thank you!!! @bottymcbotface I'll have to tip back!

Welcome to Steemit @minerturner :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome aboard mate! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks have done!!