Sort:  

Nice to meet you @mrkurtn🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Welcome to steemit
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

i suggest putting in some actual information about you - like maybe a picture of yourself, and the reason why you joined, or found steemit - and what your goals are for the community here .

Also, if you would like to help collaborate on a few projects, i have a facebook page located at the top of my blog, you can also check out my blog which can help anyone become a published writer ; im always looking for more opportunities though, so keep an eye out !

Happy steeming !