New Zealand Working Holiday Journal # 1

in #new7 years ago

It is New Zealand's working holiday journal starting today.

I'm posting a preparatory course ahead of Working Holiday.

I am preparing for New Zealand Working Holiday earlier this year.

I already got a visa and I am worried about the end of this year and the beginning of next year.

When I was preparing for working holiday, I discharged the army and I quit my school.

I would like to graduate from school, live the same company life, and live in the same pattern.

I hate it because my picture is drawn.

I quit boldly.

In fact, my dream is to dream of running a restaurant with my name because I like cooking.

That's why I have gained a lot of experience in many places and based on my experience.

Because I want to run my shop, I am preparing for Working Holiday.

Frankly I am worried a lot.

I do not know what to do with life, what to do .....

Nothing has been decided yet.

But passion is more confident than anyone.

I'll be ready.

Watch me.!

And
I would like to ask you a lot of advice from seniors who have been to Working Holiday.