New to steemit platform

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hello all I am new to Steem Platform. 38 year old Male here . I am Career Paramedic (16) years and still counting. Several random jobs that I did not enjoy. I had a friend suggest EMT school and I instantly had a career after approx 6 months of school and training had my first job with one of the Busiest 911 services In SC. 1 year later I started Paramedic school because I wanted to further my education in the job that I had fell in love with. Also to help more people and do more treatment. In Dec 2016 we opened our own Vape store as a side business and its has grown into a great business. I am still actively working in Ems as well as my business parter. Looking forward learning the Steemit platform and all of its features, also sharing and curating content on this cool platform. Looking forward to an amazing journey here.

.can i get an oh yeah..jpg

me and nessa.jpg

redmoon logo.jpg
vape cloud.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you very much for the information. Going to take my time and give it a good read.