You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRACTICE THESE THINGS IF YOU WANT TO LIVE WITHOUT REGRETS

in #new6 years ago

Hi, thanks for the positive post. I have a small request though... or maybe a suggestion for you to consider: telling people they are nothing without somebody else is actually really negative thing depending on how you look at it. I know you mean well but it ruined the post for me right at the end because I found it a little bit insulting somehow. I don't believe in god and I don't need a god to validate my worth fortunately, if you do then fair enough but telling other people they are nothing without your god is a little much no?. Anyway just a thought for the future enjoy your day.

Sort:  

Well. thanks for pointing that out... i never really intended to offend anyone, but like you said, it all depends on how you look at it. I Wish You Well