What They DON"T WANT YOU TO KNOW About Geoengineering

in #new7 years ago

from SGTreport.com:

As the deep state continues to geonegineer our skies and dabble in weather warfare, the Ozone layer is being destroyed, UV radiation is off the charts and the entire biosphere is moving closer and closer to total collapse.

Dane Wigington, the founder of Geoengineeringwatch.com returns to SGT report and files this startling warning:

"Seventy-five percent of all GDP has been produced for FREE from NATURE. No longer. Everything from crops to fish farms are collapsing. We had 50,000 tons of fish just die in Vietnam. Approximately the same amount os salmon went belly up earlier this year in Chile. We're nearing the place where we won't have enough food to put on the shelves, and that's the bottom line. So, with no Biosphere production there can be no economic production, there can be no civilization as we know it. And that's the road we're on."

Support Dane's work by getting the word out
http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/

Thanks for tuning in.

For REAL news 24/7:
http://sgtreport.com/
http://thephaser.com/
http://thelibertymill.com/

Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 4.50.10 PM.png

Sort:  

THANK YOU .. I'm so glad you brought in this topic. This is absolutely my #1 concern. This is unavoidable we have to step it up..

Thanks James!!

Disconnect from the system in every way possible..

About Trump, Dane put that so well..

I agree, it is insane how this has become such a distraction, my life became better when I stopped watching mainstream news media from all sides. Too many sheeple...

I was glad to hear his answer too.

SGT, c'mon. When I grew up, clouds always looked like this! These clouds are totally natural and organic. The USDA and FDA certify these as safe. I trust them very much. I also trust Bill Gates and his vaccines too.

If the environment is getting worse, it's because we haven't paid enough taxes. More taxes on everyone and give to Lord Rothschild!

LOL, spot on MoneyGPS!

Just a few months ago, this comment section would have been a war instigated by deniers. Now, silence. Truth will prevail.

You are CREATORS! It is necessary now to live in balance and join in the spirit of creation by growing healthy, clean food wherever you are able to. This one act will help correct many issues on our planet.

The Earth's Natural Resources are being squandered. Yes, wasted.

Thank you Sean @sgtreport for you postings on STEEMIT. It will be nice to be able to see the Eclipse with a Blue Sky on 8/21/2017 in Arizona. If there was NO Chemtrailing we would have Beautiful Blues Skies here almost everyday..............

Thanks brother. Gotta love stokjockey.

You got It.

This is one day when by all means they will would avoid spraying. Way too many people looking at the skies that might finally start to wonder whats not right with the clouds when they are in their way of seeing the eclipse

Hmmm... didn't know that, thanks jeff.

Where is the uprise?

needs a leader

Where is the uprise?!

THIS subject is much more important than any crypto. I personally have a couple thousand invested in cryptocurrency, but won't get much enjoyment out of them while this global phenomenon is happening.
Once I learned about this. The intricate subject of trying to decentralize and creating a new system became even more convoluted and dangerous. Really is mindblowing how this is really occuring. Unlearning all that i have been brought up with is a slow burning task.
I am glad you brought this up again Sean. Please keep stoking this fire. Very important subject to continually update and expand upon.
This is my first year as an organic biological gardener, and i cannot say my food is 100% organic. Not with this shit being sprayed almost everyday. My microbes, fungi and bacteria cannot break down ALL the things hitting them. Super unfortunate but i am trying my best

Most of the population is completely stupid. In terms of percentages, people asking questions and looking for reality is very small. Unfortunate. I say stupid, because most people do not want to know this. They choose to be ignorant and to me that is just stupid.

I agree with some comments above - some people just feel comfortable without knowing such an important things. and it's too bed

this videos pretty accurate. Love it !

Here in the US it seems geoengineering does not stop. They're trashing our skies in the daily, you need only step outside and observe. We must unify to end this madness, this not only affects us humans, but all organic life on earth.

Glad to see this news in Steemit community. It's about time the truth about geoengineering is out in the open. Most people would just accept that milky sky is normal and Chemtrails are for our own good: to prevent global warming (hoax)!

Keep up the good work.

This is the works of the powers that be to gain control of the people. They apply divide and conquer strategy to depopulate earth. All those chemtrails, gmos,haarp, are tools they employ to push their agenda.

Good perfetct tipic taken by u.currently no one thinkg about nature think for self only .now in my cuntry to gov just now thinking about gdp but its good at list they start thinkig about our natural property 😍😍

I agree with this, it really is sad that the few "our governments or the ones controlling them." Get to decide the fate for the rest of us allowing nano metals/chem trails in the sky and waste dumping in our fresh water making it unusable even for swimming. It really will be a sad day when people realize it is too late to reverse the damage done. @sgtreport great post keep up the good work! Was an interesting video.

Re$teemed, uovoted & following!

Hello there sgt report... I can tell you haven't visited any of my Posts yet...
You'll be glad if you do... Thanks for being one of my Favorites...
@pocketechange

there have always been animals dying off in large numbers. I'm not worried.

great video. as all of the others. thank you

mind blowing stuff! thank you!

Glad to see Dane on your program, he is definitely an unsung hero! My wife and I live at 4200 ft elevation in SW Idaho. The sun is absolutely BRUTAL with my skin burning even through my clothes and I have to plant my gardens where they will have enough shade or my plants really suffer. Thankfully here we still have some signs of wildlife, such as bird, aquatic, and insect life but truthfully not 25% as much as I remember in the 70's or 80's. It truly is the end of days.

In these things I never really understand who "they" are...

Congratulations @sgtreport!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 231,56

Appreciate the post! I will be on the lookout for your next post!

In SE Washington, whenever we have a clear sunny day, they start spraying!! Crisscrossing the sky. Then bam the sky is all hazy. No blue sky. What a bunch of crap!! Thanks for the info.

So much happening in the world all at the same time. Along with this there is just to much to take in anymore. I believe we are in the end times and the powers that are in control of this world are increasing and attacking more. It's all about control and submission to the new world order while dumbing us down and making us sick and overwhelmed. People tend to give up when all hope is lost. Don't allow the things of this world to consume you. Look up as the Bible tells us and be ready for the return of Jesus Christ. He is the way, the truth and the life. Don't be of this world and put your trust in him alone! God Bless everyone!

H.a.a.r.p.!

I also feel like them make bad weather happen on the weekends just so we become more dull.

Hmmmm 💡💡

Hello @sgtreport, I'm steemit lover from aceh indonesia
I like your post, nice posting and very interesting, i has read, invite and resteem your post, I'll be right back, thanks.

Best regards
@mukhtar.juned

My dad has always been into flying and aviation so he was always pointing out things in the sky to us when we were kids. He would ask us if we knew what type of plane or jet it was when something flew over and he usually had an answer. So our attention was on the sky often.

The interesting thing is that as a small child I have tons of memories of contrails dissipating and none of them sticking around and turning into cloud cover, none.

I guess I shouldn't believe my lying eyes and just trust the talking heads that this is all just a "conspiracy theory."

What's up Shawn! I've been a subscriber on you tube for a long time. Now I'm here on Steemit. ^voted and followed.

You are good

This is a very real problem that is effecting the entire eco-system. Ihave found this product that helps me get rid of the chemicals they are spraying. It is called Chem Buster made by Dr. William Von Peters. I use this and another called Drainage Quest. The first transfers the toxins to the lymph system then the second lets your body eliminate through your small and large intestine. It is all natural and is a gentle detox that can be used frequently if necessary. It helps me function at a high level when they are filling the skies with that toxin.

Congratulations @sgtreport! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is a great topic. There's also weather geoengineering. Best wishes.

this post make me knowing except my majority , this awesome . GeoEnggineering is difficult major . i don't for you are . but sorry . i don't like this major . but nice to read and knowing . thank you @sgtreport