The last message

in #new6 years ago

SIMON FEO.png

Sorry……
I also regret to start in this negative way this is going to be the last message you receive from me. And I feel that this is no longer one of our typical love chats that connected us so much. But there is no union between us, and the love we felt is over, only my love remains that runs the risk of disappearing once and for all with so much love that surrounds us.

I do not want to end our relationship with arguments, shouts, and reproaches. I have decided to write everything in this, which is nothing more than a farewell, to make clear that the love we felt has already gone. I do not know where, I do not know why, I do not know if I would return. But the only thing I know is that I do not love you anymore and you should not blame yourself for that.

Surely time took our love, but I know there is no way to get it back. And it saddens me that they have finished this way, the laughter, the caresses and the kisses. But there is no illusion left, to see you, to touch you, to talk to you. I do not even wait for you anymore.

Although I do not want the sadness of lovelessness to cloud me and fool me thinking that we can recover what we once had. I can not continue, I prefer to continue with the sadness of a broken relationship that coexists with a mirage of love. I'm sorry, but it's time for our love to be just a memory.

Forever, love.