NEW TECH GADGETS-Galaxy S8 Wallet Case

in #new7 years ago

Look at this little package right here in our cool tech gadgets. You probably noticed this on my phone, inexpensive, it’s 15 or 16 bucks comes in a number of colors. It’s a wallet case for the Galaxy S a. So it’s got a couple of card slots on the back. You hardly notice the two cards sitting on the back. This allows you to leave your wallet at home. I only need a couple cards. So I’ll put it in here and have one less thing. Of course you’ve still got your cutouts.

Samsung-Galaxy-S8-plus-wallet-phone-case-pro.jpg

I feel like this thing gives me maybe even better grip. They do it in a black as well that’s a cool little thing. I think they make it for a couple of different devices fifteen or sixteen bucks.

Sort:  

Hi @smsaif...Nice backcover but if we are not careful we will lose everything together 😜