You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DolphinBot Is Now Accepting Delegations - 85% Payout Daily + Bonuses

in #new6 years ago

I recalled a story to tell you:
I owe adriatik 0.1 SBD for a double refund.
I did not get a response from its operator/owner either and do not know whom its owner is either.
If it will confiscate 0.1SBD from me, we will be even.
Count on it to not happen the other way in your case.

Sort:  

You got a 25.16% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @stimialiti!

I really do, enyhow I'm gonna keep daily reminding the bot untill some reads and give me a well deserver answer.

Hi stimialiti, I'm aware about the 0.1 SBD. I'm fine with you keeping it as it was a mistake from my part, not yours :).

This is what refunds are for.
If I will pay and not get a vote, or get it so late after the round got longer and more people went into it and eroded profitability, I will deserve a refund.
In this case, it was some problem that made you lose.
You deserve a refund.
If I send you 0.1, it will be automatically refunded to me, so tell me how can I refund you?
Where to send it?
And why did you stop claiming your rewards?
Claiming rewards makes you grow quicker than you think:

  1. Increases your future rewards by increaese of your SP
  2. Increases your bids per round by increase of your SP
  3. Increases your interest on rewards by increase of your SP.

Articles 1 and 3 directly reinforce each other.

Why not claim your rewards?
You do not need to do it every time, just before a voting cycle starts, suppose when your "VP" gets to 99.9%.

edit: After posting this reply I noticed that you finally claimed your rewards today before I replied to your reply, but everything I wrote is still in tact.
Postponing claiming your rewards postpone your growth.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 18.25% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

This post has received a $13.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @stimialiti.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

This post has received a $20.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @stimialiti.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 1.21% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @stimialiti!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!