My Experience With Steemit And Community

in #new8 years ago (edited)

My Experience With Steemit has been a great one I think that I have read more post then Ive posted
but im slowing learning the ropes and thanks for all the great content and reply on how to with Steemit
but , there still a couple of things that I font understand is how the curation-reward works from what I understand
curation-reward are given to or for voting on content that is written if that s correct let me know 2. Is the power down button .Now, I've got some mixed reviews and articles please reply if any answers on this or any one who has powered downed before recommendations would be appreciated it from anyone who has the correct answer as I said its been an experience and slowing learning the ropes , but, so far I have written three post so far and the votes are still coming so I thank all who have up voted me I hope to continue to post and reading all your post out there thank you guys out there