I'm the new guy

in #new6 years ago

Hello everybody. I just finished establishing a Steemit account. I have been reading about the new platform and vision of Steemit and am honestly exited to be a part of it. Seems like an excellent addition starting the new year. I'm not sure how to put a picture up or several other things, some of which I am likely unaware of. Please feel free to tell me anything you have learned or taken note of, and correct me if I am doing anything wrong while I figure everything out. Looking forward to communicating with all of you in the near future.

Sort:  

Congratulations on joining steemit, learning how to write a blog is a pain in the butt!
My advice would be to find your most passionate subjects and jump in!

Thank you for your advice! I will be thinking about what subjects I am the most passionate about and have the most to say. Happy New Year