Introducing myself to the Steem community

in #new6 years ago


Hello steemians,

I'm quite exited to introduce myself to the Steem community.
I would like to share my knowledge about fitness, food and lifestyle with you.

I love being activ, doing all sorts of sport and live a healthy lifestyle.
At the moment I'm working as a personal trainer in Hamburg, teaching people how to train clever, eat healthy and live happy :)
The purpose of this blog is to share experience and exchange ideas.
I will be uploading recipes and inspiration for your training on a regular basis.

If you want to be up to date, please follow me on Steem
https://steemit.com/@up2you

Please comment if you have additional information or questions…

It's up2you
Greets Alex


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the community

really nice video thumbnail not working right but you will figure it out in the next videos :)
Keep it up !

i know, quite frustrating, do you know if i can change it after it is uploaded?

i don't think so :( just upload second time with the right thumbnail ! So more people see you as well!
You are funny though! :)

Welcome , so glad to have you here! Nice energy you have!

Nice article! Check out please my article about ski jumping! Thank YOU for supporting my work! 🙂
https://steemit.com/busy/@catalin2903/the-view-of-a-ski-jumper

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

thx i try my best! :)