Hello once again.

in #newaccountlast year

Good morning to everyone out there I hope you're doing okay so far. By the way I'm not new to this platform already because I've been here for the past months and will have my 1 year here this coming July but things just don't go the way I planned.

I've been hit by life again and I know that I can't bring back what's lost already. What I'm talking about is my hive account that I created with the help of sir @Tpkidkai last July.

Screenshot_2023_0429_084202.png

My blog focuses in gardening and I really enjoyed doing it for the past months that I've been here. With those blogs that I created I've met a lot of people who's into gardening also.

Well it's just all memories now but it gave me a lot of lessons and experiences. It made me grow as a person and not just that but a food grower.

So what happened is that my phone was formatted and all my files including my backup hive keys was lost into thin air. It's really a huge lost for me since my account already gained a reputation here and accumulated a huge amount, my account estimate is $300. It's already huge for me huhu but it became a stone in one mistake.

I created this account to start once more again and I hope that I can do the same as before.
That's all for today and this is just for transparency purposes.

Thank you for reading..

Sort:  

Congratulations and welcome to Hive @marcus2201!

Sorry to hear that you lost your old account. I hope it will be a learning lesson for you to store your keys in other safe places. This is also a chance for you to grow and be better in the Hive space. Make sure to share your future blogs in our amazing Communities.

To help you on your journey here, you can read How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain or check out some resources in newbies-guide. Also, engaging with the community makes it much easier to build your network and gain support. And lastly, Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense. Navigating here on Hive can be somewhat tricky so make sure to check out the things mentioned above.

This is @indayclara from the @ocd team and we wish you all the best!

It's really sad what happened to my account but I learned an important lesson.
The ammount cannot be recovered but I gained a lot of experiences and lessons here where I can use to start once again.
Thank you for the warm welcome once again ma'am @indayclara

Congratulations @marcus2201! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I was thinking what happened to Jhero? Then read this. I'm sorry to hear about your keys being lost. Maybe it's best to store copies of it on a removable storage (memory card or something and keep it in a safe place).

This is truly a great lesson we must learn from. Meanwhile, enjoy the journey even when you have to start all over again.

Ayon at Nakita na kita ulit..