BACK!

in #newbee5 years ago

It is very funny to be back after being gone for too long, but I am glad, I made a comeback. I didn't really come back since I am just a silent reader here. Most of the times, I just read posts, not even upvote them, for I don't know, maybe laziness or lack of will. Anyway, I came to write now. Maybe this is a surge but definitely, I am back - more driven and hopefully, finally construct better posts.

It has been a long time, over a year and everyone seem to connect in here so this coming back is an appreciation of those who have been here all the years. WOW!

I am still learning my way around here. Instead of saying "It's good to be back", I'd say " Hello again everyone!"

Sort:  

Congratulations @glazee! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!