New Bee🐝 In The Hive🍯

in #newbie4 years ago (edited)

Happy New Day Queens👑 and Kings👑!! And Kings👑👑 and Queens👑👑!!!

I am new to Hive and working on figuring it out, updating profile, etc...

IMG_20200616_191646_390.jpg

My plan is to use Hive to connect and continue what I do which is Universal Living Teaching, Poetry, Writing, sharing my life, my lessons, books, deciphering life, analyzing and making connections in/to/with/ everything, and incouraging you awesome people to Walk in Your Soul's Purpose to Fulfill and Complete Your Life's Missions. With the Gifts, the Talents, and the Powers that you were born with!! Yassss!!

If you have any tips, suggesstions, just want to say hi, want to follow each other so that we're both leaders lol 😉😉😉, I'd be glad to connect with you!! Thank you!

Know in everything I do I am nourishing the Connecting seeds in you.

Peace In The Blood,
Angelica Stevenson
&
The Connecting Angel