그 동안의 기록, 앞으로

in #newbie6 years ago

1.무리하게 욕심 내어 약을 끊어보려다가 여러 부작용이 직면했었다.  

2.사람이 이렇게 까지 악해질 수 있고,  나약 해질 수 있구나를 경험하고는 다시 또 내려놓음을 반복한다.  

3.요즘은 내가 참 가진 게 많은 사람이었다는 걸 실감한다. 내려놓아도 놓아도 끝이 없다. ㅎㅎ  

4.무슨 일을 할 때 크게 흔들리는 건 더 이상 그렇게 살지 말라는 하늘의 가르침이 있다는 말을 들은 적이 있다. 그래서 나는 이 악물고 내 삶의 스타일을 바꾸는 중이다. 30년 넘게 이렇게 살아왔으니 다르게도 살아 보자 다독이면서ㅎㅎ  

5.남에게 사랑받기 위해서 노력을 기울이면 인기 많은 시체가 된다던 허지웅님의 말을 떠올리며 ㅎㅎ   

6.다시 또 시작이다.

Sort:  

Congratulations @autoluna1984! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @autoluna1984! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!