My appreciation.. Thanks alot

in #newbie6 years ago

I started my Steemit journey from this community, and I've always felt privileged to belong here. I've never had a fight or quarrel with anyone, and I don't intend to have one in the future.

I'm one of those persons who never expected much from Steemit. When I got admitted into school I told few of my friends that I'm quitting steemit completely, so I could focus on only sch and work.

But then, I was encouraged by some even from here not to quit, because they felt I could still offer sth valuable to the community, no matter how little it is.201805214025981307532378052.jpgThis is it, I have never really considered myself to deserve anything on Steemit.

I feel privileged that I work for @steemjet.

I feel privileged that I got SP delegation from @dimmip

I feel privileged that I got support from white people for my project, @POHI.

I feel privileged that I get to luckily earn sometimes on Steemit.

I feel privileged that I got to meet many of you here, and learnt silently from you all.

THERE'S NOTHING THAT I HAVE THAT WASN'T GIVEN TO ME.... So really want to say thanks to all who supported me and who will!... I love you all 201805211063683632864190078.jpg

Sort:  

welcome onboard SF.

Locate your captan!!!