MY SHORT LIFE STORY: AS A NEWBIE INTRODUCTION

in #newbie4 months ago

Hello hivers, how's your day? I guess it's pretty good. I am a newbie here in hive, interested to be part of this community. Here are the things that you would get to know me!

IMG_20230820_105252_693.jpg

I am bernababes,17 years of age currently a grade 12 student at Ilihan Integrated School taking the strand of GAS. I live in Caduawan, Tabogon, Cebu. I am talkative, friendly, and approachable. Wherever I go, I can find new friends by being friendly and open-minded. Let me share my family members with you!

IMG_20231029_200216_316.jpg

He is father Enrique Brufal, he is the most supportive and kind father I've known. The tenderness of his love made me more motivated to be strong.

IMG_20231112_074256_718.jpg

On the other hand, she is mother's name is Maria Bona Brufal, a very loving, caring, supportive, and strong mother who is my role model for being a good person. We are 8 siblings, including me, 5 brothers and 2 sisters. We take the different roles in the house to make our family genuine and united.

IMG_20240123_180533_808.jpg

IMG_20231109_171840_328.jpg

IMG_20240123_180253_985.jpg

Here are my hobbies in life. I love singing, it can unleash unsaid thoughts and feelings from my heart. I love making diaries and journals. I like walking, adventures, taking photos of sunset and many more.

In my life, I faced a lot of challenges that made my lesson. Back when I was a grade 7 student, the day when I was supposed to get cleared in my claim slip so that I could enroll for the next school year.

Suddenly, I noticed that my Science book was gone, I felt nervous at that time, because my classmates had stolen it. I know that I don't have money to pay for the book it costs 42 pesos. I went to my home to ask my mother to give me some money for it but sadly she said: "I don't have money to pay for your book". Then, I went back to my school crying and struggling with how I could pay for the book.

When I arrived at my school having a sad face, the librarian approached me then she asked "Are you okay? I guess you're not" Then I responded to her genuinely and told her about my problem. I was so shocked when she told me that she would pay for my books. I was so happy that time, I can't imagine that miracle favored me. Until now, I will bring it as my depth of gratitude.

IMG_20240124_092917_105.jpg

Additionally, it is considered my challenge in my life to have this type of house. But, I am proud of it because this is my inspiration to study hard to build a new one. This house looks ugly and old, but very valuable to me. From this house, I feel the drops of rain from the roof, the floor is broken because it is made of bamboo.

The wall is officially old. We ate together sitting on the floor, and also we slept together at the same place. Sometimes, we ate only cooked bananas to save the one meal. However, despite of having a small house living in a simple way but I am very proud of it. Despite the many obstacles I encountered I learned to myself to be more practical.

I get to know the hive from @naymaphz, Mam @callmesmile, @kimybanez26, and @indayclara. Last October 2023, I was part of the orientation, they introduced and encouraged some of the students that made interested about hive and blogging. They discussed everything we wanted to know more that made some of the students interested to be part of this community. They influence the students to enhance the writing skills. Not only for that, but to build new friends and family in hive.

I want to be part of this hive to meet new friends out there. Enhance my writing skills and be more practical and independent. Development my learnings and expand my vocabulary. Also, my new comfort zone to unleashed my unsaid feelings and I want to help my parents to build a new house throug financially. For now, if I would given a chance to be part of it, I will treat this hive as mt family and friend.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @bernababes ❤️Glad to know about you🙂Thank you for sharing❤️This platform could really help your writing skills improved.Enjoy your journey here🙂Expecting more blogs from you🙂❤️Congratulations❤️❤️❤️

Thank you maam lovinglymers. I am so excited to learn more about blogging and I am so excited to share my upcoming blogs

Congratulations @bernababes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello there @bernababes welcome aboard, create a great journey here in hive and happy blogging ❤️

Thank you so much mr. Penflecto for your warm welcome. I am more interested in blogging. Enjoy your journey too in hive.

@bernababes I’m delighted to see you in this platform. ❤️ Let’s learn from this platform together as I am a newbie to this community as well. I am proud of you !

Thank you maam. I'm so excited to learn more this platform with you.

Welcome to Hive @bernababes. In this platform you will surely grow if you keep on doing good.

Enjoy and have fun blogging!

Thank you maam for this opportunity to grow more my writing skills and for giving this chance to be part of this community.

Welcome to the best web3 network ever. Have fun around here!

Welcome to the Hive community @bernababes. Since you love to journal and to talk you will do well here. Have fun!

Thank you maam. Journal is fun and full of excitement.

Thanks for hopping on board the Hive @bernababes! Welcome to this program!❤️

Thank you for your warm welcome

Welcome, @bernababes! I'm rooting for you in your next journey here at hive. 🥰

Hi @bernababes!

Explore communities, post where you feel good. Read the rules of each community and enjoy blogging on Hive.

If you like singing, you might like this community:

Music.

Welcome to Hive

I invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Welcome, hiver! you will surely enhance your skills in writing, and inspire others as well. I hope you enjoy whatever the community has to offer.😇

welcome in this social world

Thank you so much

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted!


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Vimm TV:
https://vimm.tv/c/guruvaj3e44b8cadb2a4d58
Youtube:
https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLru2_Sm6XfmfXka5C74SxcHnrX3H_iP8m&si=X2_lEgtOiwHd-4gz
Hosted by: @guruvaj
Follow us on https://d.buzz the microblogging platform of Hive🦾
https://d.buzz/#/@guruvaj
https://d.buzz/#/@iamraincrystal
Discover the Buzz :
https://twitter.com/guru_vaj
https://cast.garden/c/guruvaj
https://m.youtube.com/@rodelcatajay/videos
Follow, Like and Subscribe po❤️
🐝

Welcome to the Hive family! We are happy to have you on board!

Thank you very much maam. I am happy to have this opportunity too.

Welcome to HIVE @bernababes! Goodluck and enjoy your journey here in HIVE.

Thank you for your warm welcome maam. Enjoy your journey in this hive. God bless you!