FIRSTIME HERE

in #newbielast year (edited)

Hello everyone i am new to this site and im struggling on how to register here but thanks to my virtual friend @zhen34 and @jeansapphire thank you guys for helping me out..
Anyway i want to introduce who am i im carol a mom from philippines and im currently living here in mindanao.

Im a fulltime housewife my husbands salary is not enough to sustain our needs thats why i need to have an extra income just to help him eventhough in a small way without living our child alone so i found out different platforms before and now im so happy that i found also this site i know it really a big help by saving a small amount coz i know if you really eager to do something good for yourself and for everybody there is a big blessing to comeback.proud mom of 4 my eldest is in grade 7 my second is in grade 5 and then i have 4 years old and 2 years old.

So aside from that im looking forward to have more friends here so dont hesitate to call me 😊 attached is my photo thank you and Godbless

inbound159384892476385313.jpg
#PEAKD
#OCD
#HIVEPH
#NEWBIE
#INTRODUCEYOURSELF

Sort:  

Hello sissy, morning! Keep posting. Masasanay din tayo hehe. Enjoy!

thank you sis

Welcome and goodluck, my friend!🤗❤️👍

thank you myfriend😊

Congratulations @carol1904! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thank you @hivebuzz

All good @carol1904! You're a true Hive champion! Onward to that new goal!

thank you so much

Posted via D.Buzz

Welcome to Hive @carol1904! From where are you in Mindanao?

i came from laguindingan Misamis Oriental@wittyzell anyway thanks for welcoming 😍

Ohhh I think I haven't heard of that place yet. Would be awesome if you could give us a glimpse of your daily life there in your next blogs. Anyways, have fun here!

its part of cagayan de oro city my friend yes i well on my next blogs thank you.

Ohh CDO I know, I see.. You're in that area.
By the way, we're also talking on discord with the rest of the Filipinos. Hope you'll come to join us https://discord.gg/kRzvDrVp

my pleasure friend,anyway iv read your profile and your cebuana right so you can speak bisaya too you know what i felt so happy everytime i meet people with the same dialic of mine

hi friend ill be on descord and accepted your envite but i dont know how to get along with other users there and im so amazed ive found out may old account thier but i didnt expect to have that account because i thought i cant proceed to regster thier before but ive found out my username thier which is Amara89 but i never used it only i regster thier before because it require with the platform whom i joined

Hello, I saw you coming in. You need to send a message in the #welcome channel before proceeding to the main chat which is the #general channel.