Im new in here ~

in #newbie6 years ago

KakaoTalk_20180206_200735026.jpg
Hello!

Im writer who was science high school student.

Let me introduce my self briefly.
When i was young, hoped to be scientist because i was fascinated by science. So i graduated science high school but know study business in university.

When i was in elementary and middle school, thought that science can be defined only one word 'Curiosity'.
Because in my view, all the stuffs in the world are linked with each other by science.
However after study in high school, science was just mixture of complex theory and fomula for me.

Our course of study was filled with Physics,Chemistry,Biology,Earth science AND all about math PLUS Computer science.

I had so many things to memorize and understand. Those heavy courses reduced my interest in science.
But at least, i could do any experiment if i want and that made me to graduate this high school successfully.

While i study in high school, i focused on other activity which is not related to our course of study because i was not interested in studying science.
Know, when i remember that time, those 'Activities' were the most enjoyable thing in my high school life.
I participated to make school news paper and english version of it.

What if i was student of 'foreign language high school' or 'international high school' ? Would Those minor 'Activities' will be Real 'Minor activities' ? In contrast, Doing experiment and writing thesis will be minor things.
But i can accept my situation at that time because establishment purpose of our high school was to educate people who will dedicate to development of science.

So, when i had to decide my major in university, lots of thoughts came in to my mind.
I recognized that science was not the subject which i REALLY want to study.
Therefore i started to visit book store everyday and tried to read books about psychology,sociology,Business,Politics.
By doing so, i found that Business will be interesting because its related with human, So i decided to study it in university.

Anyway, this is my brief story and its going to be long.
If you want to read more detail, i will post it another day.
Thank you for reading my story and teach me how to survive in Steemit :D