my very first post.

in #newbie6 years ago

Hello Steemians, i'm new to this platform, i'm still learning and getting familiar with this platform so it may take a while for me to get my head around it, i hope i will get a lot of support from everyone here, i wish everyone a great deal of success and hope all the things i've read up on this matter are true. I want to thank Danny Shine for bringing Steemit to my attention. he mentioned it in one of his videos and if you haven't heard of him please do check him out. He doesn't know me yet but i've been a subscriber to his channel and his content is extremely informative. i'm very grateful for his content so i hope his work is valued here more then on youtube.

Sort:  

Many new people use the #introduceyourself tag for this

thanks for the tip @ntony much appreciated.

Hi and welcome. A little tip. If you mention someone, use their username on Steemit like this @dannyshine and then I will be notified and people will be able to click on my name and follow me.

I won’t resteem this because it’s not the best intro I have ever seen but I did upvote it!! Best thing is to watch some tutorials on YouTube and then do a good introductory post. Look at some of the others with pictures etc. And then I will resteem it and tell you how meat to promote it.