Photography this lovely and crazy passion

in #newbie6 years ago (edited)

Not long time a go, in a Christmas Day, like others, my relatives gave me a new canon camera. I was enthusiastic about phtography and bought some low end digital cameras, but never expand my knowledge about shutter, speed, light, field .. I thought the new cameras do that for us.. Well they do, but not the way we want..

In this new and first post are my all time first photo with canon.. My first attempt to shoot fireworks.. Well this is only the good photos in that day.. LOL..

In the next posts i will gradually post the evolution.

Hope u like it.

Stay tuned for more history's and photos.

IMG_0384.jpg

IMG_0384_mod.jpg

Sort:  

@fuzas, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.