How to Contribute to the Steemit Community

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

Capture+_2017-08-20-21-23-19.png

It is safe to say that I am new here. This will be my third post and I know every 'newbie' here goes through a period where things are slow and so I expect that. Of course I want to make a little money too but I don't mind putting in the hard work and earning my place here in the Steemit community.

But how do I contribute back to the community? Steemit seems to be a nice place to be. The people here actually seem to communicate and want to help one another. I want to do the same.

So if there is any advice that anyone can give me it would be appreciated.

Thanks,

-Marco

Sort:  

Heyy, welcome! You made a good decision joining the Steemit community. Everyone is really kind and supportive. Keep posting and interact with other Steemians <3

Thanks so much for replying. It can be both daunting and down letting being new here so confidence boosts like this is needed. I really appreciate it. Thank you.