All about me😊😊

in #newbie2 years ago

Hi everyone, My name is Grace. I am new in these community. Actually, my sister introduced this to me. Now, I am excited to be a part of these community. I hope we all get along and enjoy exploring new things. I know that I need to learn more so feel free to give me some advice. May God gives us guidance and bless us😊😊

Screenshot_2021-12-26-19-51-36-230_com.miui.gallery.jpg

I am a housewife, a mother and a not so perfect wife to my husband. I have a family which I cherish the most they are my strength, the reason why I am very happy with my life right now. They are the most precious gift that God has given me. Eventhough, we are not rich. At least we are together, we love each other and happily contented with our life. With them I felt like I am the luckiest and richest mother alive😊😊