You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (I've told you how to do this before....)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Something similar to the example happens to my husband, there is no way to remember to keep the information on the desktop, the computer, is looking at the wooden desk, where is the computer and asks me how I keep the information there? he did not like to see the messages on the phone, he said, that the one who wanted to talk to him, who called him, is finally accepting the technology, always called me to make the transfers, he already learned, and he does it alone, he finally learned to use the washing machine, help me wash, good wash your clothes that's a help.

Oof, I think Google struggled a bit with that translation! If I understand it properly, I have a similar problem with my wife! I can't look at her phone or computer without being answer at how crazy and chaotic the file structuring is!