You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 CONTEST: Tell Us The Story Of Your Profile Picture & WIN!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

24058902_1608709792521114_3286188244561093733_n.jpg

My profile picture is a picture of me and my boyfriend. :)

Where did we took the picture? We took the pictures in our respective houses and then, my boyfriend edited it and put them together in one picture. As much as we would love to really have a picture together, but, we still can't do that right now since he is in Texas and I am from the Philippines. We haven't met each other in person yet.

Why did I choose this profile picture? I chose this because this is something that best describes our account. Because, this account is mine and my boyfriend's account. We joined steemit because we want to write and inspire other people. And also, this is one way for us to raise funds so we will be able to see each other in person. :) :)

Sort:  

That is so romantic, @creyestxsa94, you both sharing an account to make enough money to be able to meet in real life. I truly hope it works out for you!
Thanks for joining the contest.

Hehe, I guess it is working out well for us.. :) We just really need more time to be able to earn more too. Hehe :) :) Thank you so much for the appreciation by the way. :) :)