You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (I've told you how to do this before....)

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

I have shown my wife many times how to do all sort of manual things, but she just doesn't get it. She is very bad at things that require precision and craftsmanship. The absolute worst is wrapping presents. She just rolls the paper around it and then puts on loads of tape...

holiday present fail.jpeg
not wrapped by her, still far too nice

I on the other hand am at war with order. I have the habit of randomly removing my shoes and/or socks and just leaving them scattered around the house. She told me countless times, but it just happens without me even noticing it.

Sort:  

Oh no! I forgot, this is one of the things that I'm terrible at as well! I can't wrap a present to save my life! What you photographed is probably what mine would look like on a good day!

The winners and the next question (Questions and Answers, Beginnings and Endings) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steemitbasicincomegiveawayquestionsandanswersbeginningsandendings-h24sldfdxm