You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the FLICK?! #26 - WIN Steem and Monsters

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for my third place @poyim. Will you please upvoted and resteem this post:

https://steemit.com/family/@gillianpearce/gozo-trip-finding-the-villa-and-dinner-20181005t173806590z-post

And could you upvote and resteem this one from my win last week? I forgot to get back to you. Thanks so much!:

https://steemit.com/inktober/@gillianpearce/inktober-day-3-spell

Thank you to @onefatindian for the 4 Fire Common Monsters. Hopefully I will be able to play them on Sunday. 😁

Sort:  

Actually, this was just a reminder for the winners from last week, so it's only one upvote and resteem, but I upvoted and resteemed both posts anyways. Since my upvote is not worth much and I don't have a lot of followers. lol. :)
Congrats on the win!

Congrats again, @gillianpearce!
We will see you on the battlefield 😃

We will see you on the battlefield

Hopefully @onefatindian. I haven't got a team together yet! 😁