Sign up here for pre alpha testing of a new steem based cryptogame.

in #newbiegames5 years ago (edited)

Testing starts on the game January 2nd

@10AM Est

each days testing will take not more than about 5-15 minutes of your time and you can post your entry anytime in 24 hours each day.

if you sign up for this keep in mind this will be a free to play game with the opportunity to buy into subscription plans+items and services within the game.
and you will be able to buy and sell items within the game with an ingame currency or steem depending on what you feel like spending.

im hoping for at least 20 consistent testers for a 1 month period.

more details to come thank you.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

What kind of game is it? Strategy? Puzzle? Action?

it will be a multiplayer crafting/harvesting based town building game. though to begin with there will be much smaller and focused on 1 little part of it and over time i will introduce more and more features to the game until it gets through the stages pre-alpha,alpha,closed beta,beta.

Sounds like a game I'll be into. I don't mean to self promote, but your explanation already tackles what I want the blockchain to have here. Count me in if you still need testers.

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

I’d love to help test your product!!! Bang my line <3

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

Ready for the harvest bruv :) Thanks in advance!

I'm up for some testing action...

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

Looks like it could be lots of fun. Sign me up.

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

I am interested in testing of this game.

Posted using Partiko Android

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

I'd like to be a Guinea pig, too. I love being early in a game, you learn so much about how games work, about the mechanics etc. - and it's fun, too ;)

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

"Long harvest" sounds like a lot of hard work - looking forward to it :)

"Long harvest" sounds like a lot of hard work - looking forward to it :)

Congratulations @grid9games! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I would like to be a tester of the game. Count me in!

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

Let me!!!! I am playing EOSknights and my greatest wish was for a game like that to be built on steem. I am very interested in the success of steem and any game that will help with the success of steem!

To summarize... I would love to be a tester.

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

can't wait!

Interesting! I resteemed this article. By the way I am Japanese Steemian.

Posted using Partiko iOS

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

Thank you. Should I just wait for January 2nd?

Posted using Partiko iOS

i will be posting a few things leading up to january 2nd in preparation of the testing phase starting s as long as you are following @grid9games you will see all updates.

interesting. am way to busy to enter but a follow and see how its working out..good luck :)

well the testing only takes 5-15 minutes a day to fill out a small template of actions but if you still think that will take to much time i understand

I would like to participate in the alpha, please enter me.

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

Sounds awesome would love the opportunity to test out.

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

I'd like to participate

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



i am absolutely amazed by this i have been following your posts on my main accounts for about a month now and i cant wait to hear all the state of steem forum radio shows and discussions i was hooked from the very 1st one even if it did go over by 2-3 hours lol.

Glad you are enjoying the forums. Six more to come...

Congratulations @grid9games! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Would love to test as well

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

Count with me! I'm on it! I love the idea, I'm a Venezuelan gamer and I want to be part of your team!

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

I'm interested. Do you plan to have an affiliate system?

great i will add you to the list.
i will have an affiliate system.
anyone that signs up and mentions someone else's name brought them there will be tagged on their profile and anything they buy with steem/sbd from @grid9games the person tagged will get 5% of the sale.

Congratulations @grid9games! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @grid9games!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 47 comments

thanks much for the mention and votes again =D

Congratulations @grid9games!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 47 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

thanks much for the mention and votes

Is your game going to be fully decentralized using some sort of sidechain on top of Steem like my steem-state project? Also, I will be happy to playtest.

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest.

the end goal is to make all tradeable assets in the game come from the steem blockchain either through custom json entries,through official steem smts,or through a 3rd party steem based fungible/non fungible token.
beyond that it is unclear atm how much more of the blockchain will be used to create the game in future versions however the 1st version will be designed all within steemit/steempeak through posts and comments until the above options are realized.

I'd be interested to be a tester.

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

I'd at least like to try. I have the time, and testing is something I have done before, so sure, add me to the list

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

this sounds like a ton of fun! I haven't tried games like these before but I guess there's always a first time for everything!

great i will be happy to add you to the roster for 1st days testing.
be ready for a long harvest

Im in. my curiosity is keeeeeling me

awesome and thanks for being my official number 20 on play testers =D
welcome to the roster