💰💰GUESS THAT STEEMIT JAR(#3)💰💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

🏆ANOTHER 60 SECOND GAME🏆

😁IF YOU PLAY YOU WILL WIN😁

👍IT'S YOUR UPVOTES THAT MAKE THESE GAMES POSSIBLE!!!👍

RULES

1.ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS GUESS HOW MUCH MONEY IS IN THE JAR

YES, ITS THAT EASY.

NO REQUIRED UPVOTES RESTEEMS OR FOLLOWS

ALTHOUGH, FEEL FREE TO DO SO IF YOU ENJOY WHAT I DO AND WISH TO SUPPORT THESE GAMES AND OTHER NEWBIES!!!😊

So HERE HE IS AGAIN...

♨STEEMIT JAR KID♨

KIMG1721.JPG
I couldn't convince him to put a shirt on😁

SO GO HEAD AND TAKE YOUR BEST GUESS

HINT: There was $9.45 last time.

AND REMEMBER EVERYONE'S A WINNER!!!

winner-3190947__480.jpg
Source

Sort:  

$10.12! Plus a random paperclip and a Canadian penny.

I think you forgot he's a boy, because on top of the random paperclip in the Canadian penny there's also a lizard two spiders and 14 pieces of dog hair. 😂 Entry accepted my dear friend.

$8.42

Hey, sounds like a good guess to me! Thanks for stopping by. Your entry is accepted. I hope yous have a great weekend!

6.45$

Good to see you friend. Your entry is accepted. I hope your weekend is great my friend.

Thanks brother. Yeah, it's excellent so far. A superb one to you and yours as well :)

$7.45

Hey there. I'm not sure I've seen you around here before.☺ So first, welcome! And I'm glad you stopped by. I appreciate that. Oh, and your entry is definitely accepted. Also, just in case you didn't know I do games every Monday Wednesday and Friday. They're all quick and easy like this one and like this one if you play, you will win! I hope you can find time to stop in again. And until we meet again I send you and all of yours all of my love. And ask that our creator bless yous.

I love gaming sir just like your post before,thank you for accepting,hope i can join again on your game on monday,see you arround this platform sir...😀

$8.91 (£6.6)

Hey, good to see you friend. You've been busy pounding aay at that keyboard haven't you? You're always working on something.☺ I wish I was half as smart as you are. You talk all that code and program stuff, and I say to my self, "man, that's one smart motherf°^•√er." I'm glad for you brother. You will be successful in life, I know it. Just always stay focused and motivated.

Thanks! Yeah, made two apps for steemit Beneficiary Posting and All Posts, Beneficiary posting for giving people a cut of the payout on your post and setting custom permalinks, and all posts to see all of your posts (no resteems) as a simple list of links with a way to export to excel. Thanks for the encouragement! Stay awesome!

~ @cadawg

$12.15

Who needs a shirt? If the sun's out, get the guns out!

Yah!!! We run around here in our underwear like cavemen all the time.😀 But I do try to have him at least wear more than that for posts. I truly doesn't bother me. As long as we're having fun. And your entry is accepted...almost forgot.☺

I guess $3.12

Sounds good my dear friend. Thanks for stopping by and playing! Your entry is definitely accepted And also I thank you for your support. Have a good weekend brother.

Oh I definitely will, thank you
You too

$12.37

Good ol' $12.37,huh? Sounds great to me! Did you know that was my favorite number, or was it a lucky guess?

I most definitely without doubt for 100 % certainty knew that was your favorite number ....

Just a lucky guess I suppose !

Yeah, it's not really my favorite number. 😁 My favorite is 56.86488.😂

Darn, 56.86488 was going to be my initial guess but I changed it at the last minute .......

$8.03 🐢🐢🐢

TURTLE TURTLE

giphy (2).gif
Source Giphy

Entry accepted!!!!😂

He's an internet star. He don't need no stinkin' shirt LOL

$5.33

Oh my goodness, wait til he hears this."an internet star") Maybe I won't tell him...You see I don't need his head swelling from an inflated ego. I already have problems with him getting it stuck...
KIMG1517.JPG
See???😂😂😂
Entry accepted my dear friend. I hope your weekend is relaxing and fun.

LOL . I wish it were, have had to work all weekend :( Next weekend most definitely.

hahaha 😁

Yes......hahahah HAH! Indeed!😂😂😂

your son is very cute!!
$15.17

Please see @tryskeles comment in this section. Look at Evan with his head stuck. It's all these sweet compliments he keeps getting. His head is swelling.😂 Just playing. I will let him of your compliments. And your entry is definitely accepted!! I hope you have a great weekend. Any big plans?

thank you sir,,,Oh mG dont do that evan! you are so blessed to have that kind of face!!next time I will tell your dad that that you are not handsome anymore!!haha

😁😁😁

hahahaha,He is still cute with or without the shirt. That smile is priceless. My guess would be $6.50.

Sounds great. Entry is accepted. I'll mark it down.

$6.75

Good guess. Entry accepted. Have a great weekend.

5,75$ i guess

Good guess. Entry accepted. I hope you'll come back around for more quick and easy games. I put them out every Monday Wednesday and Friday. I'll see you around soon hopefully. And until we meet again I send you and yours all of my love. And may our Creator bless yous.

my entry : $15.12

Alright. I'll put you down. I hope you will come back to play more of my quick games. Don't forget if you play any of them you'll win every time. And it's a fun way to meet new people. I'll see you around. Hope you have a great weekend!

Lucky $13 (:

Accepted my dearest friend!

$11.47

Your entry is accepted my friend.

New follower here..😁😉 My guess is $10.35

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!🎉🎊

I'M SO GLAD TO HAVE YOU HERE!!!

FIRST, THAT SOUNDS LIKE A GREAT GUESS. ENTRY ACCEPTED!
Secondly, thanks so much for stopping by. Can I ask how you found me? And so you know, I put out games like this one Monday Wednesday and Friday. And they're quick and easy too. Also, like this one, if you play you will win! Also all my friends here are pretty talkative, so feel free to jump in anywhere in the comments if you have something to say or ask. Any way I need to go for now. Until we meet again I send you and yours all of my love. And may our Creator bless yous.

$11.14

Accepted my friend.☺

$5.82

Accepted my dear friend. Hope your weekend is going well.

Very well.
We thank God.

7.92

Accepted! Good guess, I'd say☺

What a smile!! :)
My guess is $13.45

Same to you☺! Your entry is accepted. I hope you have a wonderful weekend.

He is so cute. 😁 My guess is 12.25

Nice to see you here! Sounds like a good guess to me. Have you played any of my other games yet? If not, I hope you can find time to. So you know, I also put new ones out every Monday Wednesday and Friday. They're all super easy and quick like this one. And like this one if you play you will win. I hope you have a great weekend! And I send all my love to you and all of yours. And ask that our creator bless yous.

$13.25

Are you related to @elsenior.crox that commented here? Any way your entry accepted my dear friend. Hope your weekend is great.

My guess for Evan's steemit money is $7.80.

Your entry is accepted dear

My guess $14.25

I'll put it down in the books. Entry accepted.☺

thanks ... it sounds fun

$9.45 the last time?

I go with $10

Yep, and I don't think everyone read that part of the post....judging by how many guesses we got below that.☺Entry accepted.

Haha

Well, maybe they didn't need it. I do though. I need something to base my guess on

Blessings

So... (just to prove I read the comments, I'm commenting here)... It's to be assumed that it's the same jar of money, with none taken out, but with additional funds added in? Every petty cash jar I know of has funds going in and out, but maybe this is a special Steemit jar, it only increases. ;-)

If that's the case, I wanna change my vote.

Yes it only increases...we glued the lid on REAL good. What would your new guess be?

OK, new bid (and it's a really good guess, imo): $11.10

My guess is as good as yours. $3.05

Okay my man. Your entry is accepted.

He looks like a nice kid, but my guess is $6.66.

Why 6.66? ☺ Such a scary number😵 Just kidding. It's just another number to me. How is you and your family's weekend going? Oh, and your entry is definitely accepted!

Good weekend, thanks. Hope you & your family's was also good.

When I was a cashier way back in the day, a customer's total came to $6.66 and she refused to finish the transaction unless we took something off the total.

Funny the things we remember...

Funny, my vision of a banana tending a cash register!!!

Yes, it was my first job, at the neighborhood fruit stand.
🍒 🍌 🍓

Hello Evan! I guess in your jar there is around $10.. Just wild guess. 😅

Good guess. Thanks for playing! Your entry is accepted my dear friend.😊 Are you having a good weekend?

Im on my way to my grandparents' home in the province, so my weekend is yet to start! Thank you for asking.. 😊

Do you go by the volccano to get to her house?

Yes. But my grandparents' house is a two-hour ride from those volcanoes. That makes it a little safer, in case. Hehe

my guess is $ 15.50 😁😁

Okay! Good guess my friend. Hope your weekend is going well.😀😀

10.50

Good guess I'd say. As good as any I've had so far. Your entry is accepted.👍

10.50

Come on. If your gonna guess more then once, at least guess different amounts.😁 Just playing, you're okay my friend. I have to do everything from my phone and I mess up on the regular!

No, I wasn't guessing twice It was due to network error from my ISP

It's all good friend. I was just playing with you. I have the same problems. I'm just happy you're here.☺

Iam not sure,but I will guess that is $10.50

Okay my dear friend. Your entry is accepted. I hope you're having a great weekend!!

$2.89 my friend!

Sounds good friend. Your entry is accepted of course!

Hello, I saw this in @met2selah blog, I like to guess , and maybe it is $19.45?

I think you spelled @me2selah wrong.☺ It's okay though. I mess up all the time. I'm just glad you made it here. Thanks for taking some of your time to play my game. And so that you know I put out new games that are quick and easy like this one 3 times a week. Monday Wednesday and Friday. and just like this one, if you play you will win. So feel free to come back and play more games and bring some more friends with you if you can. I love company, so the more the merrier. Like my grandma always said, a full house is a happy house. So until we meet again I send you and all of yours all my love. And may our creator bless you all.

Hmm, I'm guessing around $22?

Sounds like a great guess. Thanks for taking time to play. Your entry is definitely accepted! I hope you have a great week. And I send you and yours all of my love. May our Creator bless you all.

I would guess $4. :)

Then I would guess that your entry as accepted! Thanks so much for playing my friend. I hope your week is going well for you.

$7.16

Well hey there stranger, good to see you. I would say your guest sounds wonderful, and so it is accepted.

We are crossing our stems that this is the correct guess.

$15?

Haven't seen you in a bit my friend. How is everybody on your end? And is your week going well? Oh, and by the way your entry is accepted. I'd say that sounds like a good guess as any. Thank you so much for stopping by and playing. Hopefully I can see you around here even more.

hi @johndoer123, I guess it maybe around $15.50? hmmm, looks like there are a lot of coins inside,lol!!!Thanks

Well you're welcome. And I would like to say thank you. I appreciate you taking time out of your day for our game here. Your entry is definitely accepted. and just in case you didn't know I put out new games every Monday Wednesday and Friday. They're all like this one, pretty quick and easy and of course everybody who plays wins every time! I send you all of my love and ask God our creator bless you and all of yours. I hope to see you around.