You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰CAN I HELP YOU CONTEST💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

First, the value of your upvote is based on how much SP you have. And, you can always buy SP out right. Other than that, when you post, you could post powered up. This means that you will get paid 100% in SP. This will also help increase the value and how strong your vote is. Creating good content is another way.And lastly I would say a whole lot of hard work. Spending time meeting people in the community. This will help to let people know that you were here and get you recognized for your hard work. The more people that you know the more the chances are that you will meet the right person at the right time that can help you. Please let me know if this is helped you. And until we meet again I send you and all of yours my love.

Sort:  

im grateful for paying attention to my query. Rest assured i will put that in mind and try my best to follow your advice s one at a time.

Absolutely my friend. Anytime. Just in case you ever have questions in the future, you don't have to wait for me to put out a post, just ask. I will always do my best to help you.