You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰CAN I HELP YOU CONTEST💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

What, and let out the secret to my success? I think not.
.
..
...
....
Just kidding my dear friend. But I'm glad you asked a personal one. The serious ones kind of hurt my brain. 😁 Truthfully a lot of it comes because of my kids. As a matter of fact, this game in particular, was thought of partially because of my son Evan. As I mentioned in this post, I have had a lot of questions about steemit. But something else that I had realized as I grew was that there was a lot of questions also that I never even knew I needed to ask. I have found here on steemit, for everything I learned, it raises at least two or three questions. This made me think about heaven over the last few years and some of the things he has needed help me and the questions that he is asked. There have been more than a few times I have answered his questions, only to fill his head with more questions. This made me think about the fact that just like kids, the new people here may have so many questions. The thing is, people who are grown up I have extremely busy lives and sometimes they just go about dealing with not knowing because they just haven't found the time to ask yet. So here we are today, new people come here for games and now they have time to ask questions. WINNER!!!! But also, anyway, as I go through the day I just write random ideas down that pop into my head.😁

Here's one of those random thoughts I literally just had... They give all us here names like minnow, redfish and so on. But a minnow doesn't turn into any other kind of fish in real life and a red fish isn't necessarily any smarter then a minnow. Here, we're more like newborns, infants, toddlers, and so on.
Annnnnyway, you're entry is definitely accepted and I'm truly thankful for it. It was fun to answer. I hope it was what you were looking for. If not, let me know. All my love dear friend.