You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰CAN I HELP YOU CONTEST💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Well, for you personally. I have seen your posts and they are GREAT! So if I were you, I would start by searching for other artists. Then take time to leave GOOD GENUINE comments. I would also find artists that you like and follow them. When they post something, try to comment quickly after they post. It may get you noticed. Also, you could leave some of your art in their comment section and ask them to critique it. But definitely keep posting the great material that you have been. And be patient. It takes time. And don't give up. All it takes is time when you're creating good stuff. Your entry is accepted. And thank you so much for stopping by. Until we meet again I send you and all of yours all of my love.

Sort:  

Wow! This is quite enlighten. I never thought of most of what you ve said. Thank you so much.
Am gonna work on it.

You're welcome and thanks again for stopping by. I really do hope that it helps.