You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (I've told you how to do this before....)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

My wife has gotten some habits I am not use to. Not putting trash bag in trash can. Not putting away tools after using them. I have gotten use to it and kind of accepted it.

I procrastinate a lot. Wife tells me to study and get licensed but it's five years since she started that request. I may get it done this year. Maybe...

Sort:  

Ha, trash bag in the trash can... I forget to do that sometimes! I take the trash out into the big bin in the street and then when I've wandered bag, I'm distracted! I still get yelled at though...

The winners and the next question (Questions and Answers, Beginnings and Endings) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steemitbasicincomegiveawayquestionsandanswersbeginningsandendings-h24sldfdxm