You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 CONTEST: Tell Us The Story Of Your Profile Picture & WIN!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1516839248266.jpg

My profile picture is a photo grid of old and recent picture of me at the same spot.
The old picture on the left hand side was taken in 2016 prior to my birthday date. Lol, one of the pictures that earn me a lot of likes and comment on facebook while the picture on the right hand side was taken earlier this year by the same person. The tree behind is an old palm tree that gives a special view of the cloud. The basic idea behind the photo grid of the two pictures was to compare the changes that has occur to me relatively to the tree behind, i noticed a whole lot has change about me but the tree seems to look the same. My conclusion is that, when you are not where you want to be strife to change for the best. Thanks @newbiegames for this awesome contest

Sort:  

How fun that you were able to go back and see how things had changed! Hopefully the changes that come with be positive ones. Thanks for sharing your story and entering the contest!