Sort:  

Oh my goodness, how embarrassing lol! I had that in my clipboard accidentally.

@newbiegames

The actual post is here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@omitaylor/i-sponsored-j3551c4-for-steembasicincome-contest-free-share-for-a-follower

However, I just read on the discord that the steem basic income program is paused/ended?
I was hoping to get involved and the discord is literally locked. So your prize is also probably invalid. I edited my post to change my prize to SBD because I didn't want to lose my payout on the post. I may make another post tomorrow about it that is cleaner since it became a mess.

Hopefully it's still selected in YOUR contest however. I wish I could do more for it.

Hi @omitaylor.
Sorry for the delay - things have been so busy on my personal account. :0)

I've checked, and @steembasicincome has not been paused. It's being continued as normal.

I've just entered your contest. For now, I could only complete one task, but I'll try to be back to complete more (or ask my teammates to complete another task)

Your Newbie Nickle is on its way. Thanks for submitting your contest.