Welcome to the Steemit Carnival

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Welcome to week 2 of my Steemit Carnival!
The winner of last week’s contest was @newbiegames. Congrats on winning 0.62 SBD!

A big Thank You to @penderis for donating 0.5 SBD to that amount! And a Bigger Thank You to @wolv for being a Terrible guesser. Without him and his bad estimation skills, @penderis would not have donated all that monay! Cha Ching🤑! And now it’s time for....

Carnival Game #2
The Pie Eating Contest!

AF8C1B58-3AB4-4547-B539-C418552A099C.gif

How To Play


  • The person who comments the most pictures of pie (math pi, marangue pie, cherry cream pie, ANY PIE), Wins all the SBD earned on the post.

  • No emojis of pie 🥧, or the word PIE.


  • The winner will be announced in the comments on Wednesday, at 8pm MST. Make sure to check it out on a Steemit near you 😉👍!

Good Luck!

Sort:  

First of all, you guys SUCK😂😛! I mean seriously! One other person besides my mother and me even participated. Anyway, the winner is..... @pretty.dorky with 3 PICTURES OF PIE!!!! (Really! Only 3 to win! 👍😝) Congrats. I’ll give you a hug later! Lol 😂. You won 0.13 SBD (So far). The contest is over so you may not do any more pictures but you may still upvote! Congratulations again! Good luck on my next week’s contest!!!

Pie! I love pie!
75BB47B6-11AC-42D3-8EE9-EA237453B0F3.gif

81A36AB5-2E36-4666-899F-67E9894C1C59.jpeg

I didn’t know if I was allowed to play or not!

Steak and Ale

image.png

PENDERIS! Didn’t you see my comment😏? My contest is over😝. Lol. You still didn’t win. GO MOM GO GO GO MOM!😆