You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰CAN I HELP YOU CONTEST💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

I just used an upvote bot for the first time recently.
I know some people don't like the idea of upvote bots but I noticed that apart from being incentivized by the possiblity of making a profit, I like them because they give me more exposure. Many times more steemians saw and liked my post compared to posts workout any help from bots.
So my question is how does buying an upvote lead to more people seeing my content?

Sort:  

After, looking and finding where you used the bot and what most likely happened is...
You bought the upvote and because it was a slightly larger one, it may have been pushed up higher on the trending or hot pages. This makes it more visible to more people. Sometimes it works out like that, sometimes it doesn't. There are lots of variables that could affect it. Let me know if if was helpful.☺ And only let me know how using the bot works out for you. I have personally never used any of those types of bots. I am doing my best to prove a point here on steemit. I am trying to become successful without using a bot. I have nothing against people who use them. I figure everybody has their own methods and that's just how it is. So I truly do wish you the best of luck and I hope that you become extremely successful. Hopefully we will continue to see each other. And until we meet again I send you and all of yours my love.

Thank you

You are welcome friend. Have a great weekend.