Battle Steem ( Win Prizes ) ~ Free @dustweeper Accounts

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Most of us have played or at least heard of the game Battle Ship.
Well let me introduce you to Battle Steem.

Steem Ship - Chapter 5

We made it back to our fleet, well most of us made it back. A couple of our rescue boats were destroyed and lives lost but here I am back on my boat with my crew.

By the time I made it back to my fleet the battle was over and it looks like we won. What's left of the enemy ships are retreating. I look upon the sea in amazement and shock at all the rubble and debris that lay floating from both the enemy ships and our own. The situation at hand still hasn't fully hit me and there is awkward silence among the crew as we set sail for home port.

Shit, Pirate ships ! As if our luck couldn't get any worse. Normally we wouldn't have any trouble dispatching of them but with our ships damaged and moral at an all time low I fear the worse.

Read Chapter 4 here

Will I Make It To Port Safely or Will The Pirates Steal My Loot ?

Rules

  • Upvote this post
  • You can only win one @dustsweeper account
  • Contest ends on the 6th day of post creation
  • You can fire one free shot a day at my ship
  • You can earn an extra shot for resteeming
  • Extra shots given to those who discover ammunition or an airstrike
  • Earn an extra shot for upvoting my comment detailing the ships that have been sunk and what prizes are left

Prizes

  • 1 of 4 @dustsweeper starter accounts
  • 1 of 4 @dustsweeper starter accounts
  • 1 of 4 @dustsweeper starter accounts
  • 1 of 4 @dustsweeper starter accounts
  • A week of upvotes from @johndoer123
  • Pirates Treasure " Fools Gold "
  • 1 of 2 ammunition ~ Fire Three Shots At The Grid
  • 1 of 2 ammunition ~ Fire Three Shots At The Grid
  • You call in an air strike ~ Fire 5 shots at the Grid
  • See comment section for more details on prizes " Fools Gold " and " Week of Upvotes From @johndoer123"

Example On How To Play

@dustsweepers fires a shot via picking the letter A and number 1 and entering them via the comment section. My ship is not located on A-1 so @rentmoney will then type Miss under your entry. If you pick the right grid number I will then type hit under your comment and award you the prize located under that grid number.

Hint

Pay attention to the other entries to make sure you don't pick a grid number that was already chosen as there is no do overs in war !

What is @dustsweeper ?

A post or comment is considered to be dust if it has a value of less than $0.02. because anything less than $0.02 will not be paid out. So even if your comment is worth $0.019, at payout you will receive nothing. Zero, zilch, zip, nada, nothing!!

@dustsweeper will sweep upvote your comments on the 5th/6th day and upvote it above the $0.02 threshold so you get to collect all the rewards that were intended for you. This initiative was started by @davemccoy and @danielsaori

If you would like to hide a prize in the grid next week please contact me via the comment section or via the wallet function here on Steemit.

This Weeks Sponsors

@johndoer123
@rentmoney

Source

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Prize Details / Ships Sunk

Upvote This Post To Earn An Extra Shot And To Keep Prize Details Visible

Prizes Found / Ships Sunk

Prizes Still In The Grid

  • 2 of 4 @dustsweeper starter accounts
  • 1 of 2 ammunition ~ Fire Three Shots At The Grid

Fools Gold / Week Of Upvotes Details

  • @johndoer123 sponsored the prize of a week of upvotes. If you find and sink his ship he will upvote your posts for a week. 2 max votes a day.

  • " Fools Gold " - You find a treasure box floating from one of the blown up pirate ships. You quickly bring it aboard your ship and open it to see that its filled with iron pyrite ( Fools Gold ). You receive 10 - 30 upvotes worth next to nothing but at least they look pretty. Luckily there was a small amount of ammo in the chest. Fire Two more shots at the grid.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 100.00%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.8

Upvoted x 2 and Resteemed.

I'll aim for J4 and J6 and J7! :)
Lets clear that letter off the board!

Updated Graph - Tuesday 10:30 am EST

BattleSteem2.jpg

Thanks for helping my dear friend @rentmoney.

Hi @poyim
I am impressed with your graph and the spirit of teamwork and cooperative sharing it embodies.
I plan to check out your blog.

Thanks! :)
I don't blog much. So be prepared for a little disappointment. However, my lack of writing blogs gives me more time to make graphs. lol.

Miss with all shots ... .. I like the strategy ....

A 10 cent upvote has been sent for helping others and sharing your graph.

oh awesome! thanks! :D

Your very welcome .. .. your graph has likely helped everyone in this topic.

This post received a $0.105 (32.97%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

G8
37C38F77-0CD1-4AF2-B619-3C36DFB3017A.jpeg

Miss ......

Awesome work with keeping up with the board for everyone.

Thanks for helping my friend @rentmoney! Upvoted!

no problem :)

L 1

Miss ... . .

🤬

Hi
Cool game and a creative way to encourage engagement. I like the poster who created a map grid of previous posts and shared it. Now that’s a team player. 😀

Thanks ... I plan on trying to add to the prize pool every week for as long as its sustainable.

@poyim helping everyone out and sharing the hit/miss board with everyone is very cool.

You got a 3.35% upvote from @upme thanks to @rentmoney! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 100.00%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.8

J1
J2
J3

  • Free Daily Shot
  • Resteemed Post
  • Upvoted comment on updates

Missed with all shots .....

However I do like your strategy.

Hah I wish it would have worked though :P

Keep at it ... I plan on running this weekly so keep playing and you will win eventually.

Hi :)
K8 K9

Miss with both shots .....

hi how are you!!!----I've had a busy week ... I hope you're fine...and thanks!!!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Contest gets better and better. I like the story and the new graphics. I-12

Miss .....

Thanks .. I make the story up on the spot.

C12, D12

Boom ... Bang ... Hit .... D 12

You Sunk My Battle Ship ......

Congrats you have won a starter @dustsweeper account. You should be receiving a wallet message shortly confirming your new account.

Woohoo. You made my day. Thanks for hosting this contest.

Your welcome .....

Nice! Thanks for the heads-up. Can’t wait to test my luck again.

D 11

Boom .... Smash .... Hit

You Sunk My Battle Ship ...

Congrats ... you won a starter @dustsweeper account. You should be receiving a wallet message shortly confirming your new account.

Wow. Thank you. Now i am a real pirate!

Your Welcome .......

D13 and D14!
Upvoted post and prize comment. :)

Missed with both shots .......

Damn I was thinking along the original game amount of battleship hits needed to fully sink lol..Oh well.

I was thinking about adding a bigger ship but for the time being it only takes one hit to sink a ship.

I am thinking about adding a " JackPot " or a " Mother Ship " next week that will contain multiple prizes. SBD / @dustweeper account and upvotes

G2

Still a miss .. :)

I am aware of battle ship, but have never play it!!

Good luck to all who entered!

All requirements met for 3 shots...

C4
B3
D3

You discovered some extra ammo ... ( C 4 )

Take three more shots at the grid.

Sweet. Thanks. Let's try J14, E8 & M6

Miss with all shots ..... .

J 10

You call in an air-strike ....

Fire 5 shots at the grid

J8

Graph Update
BattleSteem2.jpg

Miss ..... ..

Total 7 Shots
M 2
J 9
M 7
G 3
E 2
H 2
I 2

Miss with all shots .....

For those wondering why @ranatalha is firing so many shots its because they found the " Air-Strike"

Hoh ! All shots are missed but it will help other users

Upvoted Post , Comment , Resteem
B 10
C 10
E 11

Miss with all shots ..... ..

Upvoted Post , Comment , Resteem
B 12
F 12
G12

Miss with all shots.. .. ..

Thank you for using our FREE ReSteem Service. We hope to see you again soon.


Upvote this comment to support our mission to promote minnows ♡



Check out this link and learn how we make Steem Power FAST! → https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayyam09/how-to-get-free-delegated-steem-power-and-rise-quickly-on-steemit

There are 2 pages
Pages