😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 Free Monster Cards + Free Steem 😝

in #newbiegames β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

Free Steem



Much like the show Seinfeld, this topic is about nothing

Yes, you read that right. This topic is about nothing at all. I have nothing of substance to say and in this topic neither do you.

Rules


  • Place a random comment in the comment section. It can be about anything, the more crazy and shocking the more likely you are to get an upvote and win a share of the bounty placed on this topic. No NSFW images Please.

  • This contest is about having fun and reading the other entries so don't forget to upvote the entries that you thought were the craziest.

  • Upvote / Resteeming is not required but are appreciated and helps with creating more of these contest.

Prizes

I have set a @steem-bounty on this topic and will be upvoting 3 - 5 of the most crazy / shocking entries which will award those who got upvoted a share of the bounty. I will also be handing out a steemmonster card to an entry or two.

What is @steem-bounty

@steem-bounty is a reward placed on a topic that is distributed to the participants in the topic. 98% of the bounty is distributed according to the votes from the bounty creator. 2% or the rest of the bounty is determined by votes of everyone else that voted on the comments. The @steem-bounty initiative was started by @knircky & @famunger

What is @steemmonsters ?

Steem-Monsters is a digital card created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. Some of the cards in this game have already sold for upwards of $3000. Prize Money tournaments will start in the upcoming weeks with a daily games valued at $100 and a weekly game valued at $1000. If you haven't yet check out Steem-Monsters by clicking here. You can sign into the official site using your Steem details.

Sort: Β 

@rentmoney has set 1.111 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

This is the first time I have the opposite of Nothing to say because someone is really bothering my today... Arg...

This idiot (with no sense of humour) is trying to get me flagged because of this meme I entered in a contest.
Well, I think it’s hilarious!

Here it is again!
β€œHow I feel when I get matched up with someone with higher level cards.”
Steem-Meme.gif

Clearly not abuse and just a mistake that likely has happened, in one form or another, to everyone of us growing up. Its best to just ignore flags as its not worth the hassle of letting them get to you. The internet is a big place and eventually we all find someone we will piss off for reasons we find mundane but they don't.

I know. So true. I know I shouldn't let it bother me, and I tell myself that too, but to a degree.. it does.
I’ll put it in a box in my mind and CRUSH IT!!! <-- Book of Mormon musical reference. If you have not seen it, I highly recommend. It is f'ing funny as f as long as you are not easily offended.

I have always wondered, if I place my left shoe on my right foot, does my left shoe then become my right shoe?

No it becomes the wrong shoe.

Its a good day Bitcoin is above $3700

Its always a good day regardless of bitcoins price.

$3700 looks different on the way back up. During the fall $3700 was a disaster :)

It's up in the mountains shrouded by clouds... ☁️

Damn, that would definitely give me a good scare too xd

That is hilarious !

The bots in steemmonsters are ghost...I'm think that me too...

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I sent you an archer to help shoot down those bots.

Thank you so much..! Grateful..!

Contrary to popular belief, Heaven and Hell are not above and below, but side by side, with a great wall between, the sort Trump fantasizes about.

One morning God was out walking, and he noticed that a section of the wall was down. Angry about this, he shouted "NICK! HEY NICK!". The devil soon appeared and asked in a surly tone what he wanted. God replied, "The wall is down!", to which the devil replied, "Yeah, so? That's your problem. It's not like any of your lot are going to come bother me, are they?"

Outraged by this, God threatened to sue, at which the devil collapsed in gales of raucous, mocking laughter. Tapping his foot in ill temper, God demanded to know what was so funny. When old Nick caught his breath again, he gasped out his reply, tears of mirth running down his cheeks, "You're going to sue me? And where are YOU going to get a lawyer?"

Im teaching my cat to play steemmonsters for me when I'm too tired of handling so many battles in a day

image

I will let you know when he won something layer πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I sent your cat the below card.

Thank you πŸ˜‰ Lemon is happy, he almost ate my phone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

A random comment passing by...

And goodbye.

Posted using Partiko Android

And I shall give a random reply.

And I randomly thank you for replying to my random comment randomly.

Tip of the day: You don't like breast milk. Just leave it alone.

Are you trying to do some Jedi trick ..... These are not the boobs you are looking for ......

You asked for the most outrageous. Just had a baby and tried some breast milk yesterday. My comment stands. LOL!

Congrats on having a baby !

Here is a Mushroom Seer to help celebrate !

  • Β‘Soldado LΓ³pez!
  • Β‘SΓ­, mi capitΓ‘n!
  • No lo vi ayer en la prueba de camuflaje.
  • Β‘Gracias, mi capitΓ‘n!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Do you understand that a show about nothing is really about everything and everyone cause what do most of us do all day.....nothing

So if a show about nothing is really about something is a show about something really about nothing ?

Now you are on to it. Really when you watch a show is it about anything important? I say no

Steem isn't going to 0 -> Shocking I know :O

Never say never .....

Collecting flame imps... because he's HOT. Wanna get that speedy booster, if I can collect enough!

Tap! Tap! Let me out of here! Life as a comment is excrutiatingly dull!

stepped on the cat today accidentally poor thing walked away from me i chased it down and gave it a little patting

Posted using Partiko Android

ouch or should I say ..... Meouch ....

πŸ˜‚ meouch

Posted using Partiko Android

I think Lemon, the orange cat 🐈, beat me yesterday in a game of SM. 🀭

They kicked the cat nip out of me as well.

Wrong game?

(PS. Magic)

That's not a SM card.

Ok, let's try again.. =]

(PS. Pokemon)

Getting closer .... ..

A crazy comment......

Posted using Partiko Android

That is crazy ...

What's

the difference between Paul Walker and a computer?
I give a fuck when my computer crashes.

Random dog 🐢

Posted using Partiko Android

Madness is a good that has us writing in this post so crazy and consistent, as the railroad tracks.

Agreed ....

!gif crazy!

How is everyone else handling loosing 10 or more rounds on Steemmonsters? Happend to me ... it makes me go:

It's surprisingly hard to type nothing.