Crazy Comment Contest [ @Steem-Bounty Added ] No Upvote, No Resteem , No Follow Required !

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Much like the show Seinfeld, this topic is about nothing

Yes, you read that right. This topic is about nothing at all. I have nothing of substance to say and in this topic neither do you.

Rules


  • Place a random comment in the comment section. It can be about anything, the more crazy / shocking and funny the better.

  • This contest is about having fun and reading the other entries so don't forget to upvote the entries that you thought were the craziest / funniest.

  • Upvote / Resteeming is not required but are appreciated and will help with paying and increasing the prizes

Prizes

This week I will be setting a @steem-bounty of 1 steem and I will be splashing around upvotes to random entries. The upvotes will be given out at random on day 6 / 7 of this post creation.

What is @steem-bounty

@steem-bounty is a reward placed on a topic that is distributed to the participants in the topic. 95% of the bounty is distributed according to the votes from the bounty creator. 5% or the rest of the bounty is determined by votes of everyone else that voted on the comments. This initiative was started by @knircky.

Make Money With Steem-Monsters : Click Here To Find Out How

Sort:  

True story: today my sister found this cute little animal outside her house in Italy..

RUN

Just a spider puppy...

On meeting God. 😊
From a Parsi fire temple!

YeSt3rDaY   I   FOuND ..

..
R3d
  ants alL
aROuNd
my HOuSe   ..


ant

               
ant
                                                                                                                                 
ant

                         
ant

                                               
ant
                                                                               
ant
                               
ant
                      
ant
                       
ant

                                                                     
ant

                                                                                     
ant
       
ant
                     
ant
                                                                             
ant
     
ant

Nice entry .... at least they weren't blue ants.

LOL I hate that song!! XD

They used to play it in loop in one of my first summer jobs 🙈

And now its stuck in your head.

I know what you did last night. I called the Fashion Police on you for wearing that dress with those shoes.

You're the one out in public like that. I had to bleach my eyes after seeing that

That wasn't me you seen. I haven't seen sunlight since joining Steemit.

It was nighttime and I recognized you by your prison tattoos when you got busted for soliciting an undercover cop. I know you're trying to make rent money but you really should change careers. It's hard out there for a pimp but even worse for a hooker

You're still having grand illusions I see. You can play pretend all you want over the internet but come tomorrow you better have those heals on and making me bank. #itshardouthereforapimp

Your wife sent me a picture

ZomboMeme 23092018134251.jpg

I'm impressed, I can't even see where you hid your junk. Must be tiny

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

I was tired of paying dues to the itty bitty titty committee. So I bought some falsies. Same color as my skin.
When I read the box it said....for transexuals. Lol
Am I trippin or what?
Cost: $170
If they could be glued on....no complaints.
Lol

Joy

Itty bitties ... tig ol bitties ... I loves em all !

Thanks...believe it or not that made me feel better. Off to the post office to send off my dues. Lol
Joy

I'm not crazy, my reality is just different from yours!

Everyone's reality is different from mine.

True fact, a fly mo can definitely not climb a tree by itself.

True fact, a fly mo
Can definitely not climb
A tree by itself.

                 - goodsteemerguy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Fact : I am not sure if that is a true fact or not.

It definitely is, many hours of research sitting in the garden waiting and watching, with only bottles of beer for company.

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

F305C6D2-5DB1-4373-8FD9-2F4F4E27DA00.jpeg

"Are you mocking the son of a sheperd"

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

Hi!!! Im hungry in the middle of the night cuz my feed is full of food posts 🤤🤤.. have you eaten?

Posted using Partiko Android

That happens to me often.

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

You asked for crazy well Donald Trump is my president! Yes I said it, if anyone can top that be my guest! Don’t worry I’ll wait

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is crazy .. .. ..

Oh, it's just a harmless little bunny, isn't it?
-Monty Python

OK. OK. The bunny is back in the box. Are you happy? Lol

OK. OK. The
Bunny is back in the box.
Are you happy? Lol

                 - steven-patrick


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

@rentmoney has set 1.010 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

@rentmoney has added 1.010 STEEM of bounty on this post!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

My pussy hurts.

Posted using Partiko Android

call a vet

You asked for a crazy comment..

More like a crazy cat

Sam i am wants to know if you like green eggs and ham?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sam I am I do like green eggs and ham but only when they are served on top of a moose who is singing the Alphabet while ridding a unicycle.

Would you like this on a boat or would you like this on a goat?

Posted using Partiko Android

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

It's about time there was a post about nothing!

Its just what Steemit needed.

That's an awesome gif.

When finally i see the contest i'm too exhausted to think and type a crazy comment, sorry @rentmoney :c For the next contest i will type a crazy comment, greetings

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

The only cure for an earworm is the song American Woman by The Guess Who. Try it some time, it is guaranteed to work. If you have a song stuck in your head just sing a few bars of American Woman and it will be cured.

Posted using Partiko Android

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

Hello, how are you?

Fill in the blanks.

I wanna make you a beautiful.................. that’s why I wanna grab your .................. so that I can put my ................... in it and drill it and make you happy.

The sentence seems to have double meaning but it’s not. Guess the blanks.

I wanna make you a beautiful.......Princes........... that’s why I wanna grab your ........Hand.......... so that I can put my ........Ring........... in it and drill it and make you happy.

That’s correct! Nicely answered. Thanks for the reply.

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

A guy goes to the serve the millitary for five years and every two year he comes back to meet his newborn baby

His wife must have been flying out to visit him.

Nah mate his wife is a General in the enemy army

whispers plus she cheats on him and those arent his children because she hates his country

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

Screenshot_20180223-224213.png

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

If before the creation of the world, there was nothing, then how to describe this nothing-thing. How is this possible - from nothing to appear someting...? And if the universe is expanding in every direction, and if we assume that there is nothing beyond it, then how is that possible?

Out after the demolition of our world.... there once again is nothing.

Introducing....the Amazing Ed Sheeran Chin Puppet!

And his stunt double Ed SheerChin. Astonishing semblance wouldn't you say?

!gif random

Nice! Didn't know about that! =]
!gif surprise

LOL JUST LOVE IT!

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

I want to participate but I'm too lazy to wri

Posted using Partiko Android

Another installment of 😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 {Steem-Bounty Added} is underway.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/6guvqw-crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added