I Will Pay To Send Your Content To The Promoted Section (2)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Get Your Content Promoted For Free

I run many giveaways - Some are linked below !

Click the links for more details on each giveaway.

Steem Ship [ Steem Basic Income Giveaway ]
Steemit Game Show [Pick Your Prize]
SBD For Free ( Numbers Game )
Free Up-Vote : Followers Appreciation Promotion (10)

The Steemit Promoted section is one of the most underutilized sections on Steemit. While its true that not many visit that section there are some that do and once your article is sent there, it will be your article that they see.

rules

  • Upvoted this post
  • One entry per user
  • Post a link to one of your most recent posts and I will send it to the promoted section

#Photo / #Meme / #Art / #shortstories / #freewrite / #jokes / #fun / #crypto / #everythingelse

Sort:  

Promoted ....

Thank you. I wish you had this contest every day. lol I'm a bit burned out from using so many bots. lol

I hear ya, I visit allot of topics due to all my giveaways / contest and replaying to them all is taking its toll. I will have to tweek some so I don't have to respond everytime.

Excellent post. ...

Promoted.

Awee thank you for appreciating it. and as always thank you for your promotions and gigs!