I Will Pay To Send Your Content To The Promoted Section (4)

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Get Your Content Promoted For Free

I run many promotions - Some are linked below !

Click the links for more details on each one.

Crazy ~ Comment ~ Contest [Steem-Bounty]

Battle Steem : Win Free @dustsweeper accounts

Lets Get You Noticed : Free Upvotes / Free Resteems + Get Featured

You Talk Too Much Contest ~ Win Free SBD

The Steemit Promoted section is one of the most underutilized sections on Steemit. While its true that not many visit that section there are some that do and once your article is sent there it will be your article that they see.

Rules

  • Upvote this post
  • One entry per user
  • Post a link to one of your most recent posts and I will send it to the promoted section

#Photo / #Meme / #Art / #shortstories / #freewrite / #jokes / #fun / #crypto / #fun / #funny / #music / #mma / #boxing / #Steemit / #everythingelse

Sort:  

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 92.86%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.99

You got a 5.59% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @newbiegames!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Awesome .. Thanks @newbiegames !

That one will do nicely .... sent .... .

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Your bot may be malfunctioning as its replying to itself and also never upvoted as it said it did.

It was my pleasure ... sent.. .. ..

Thanks for participating .... you content was sent to the promoted section.

Thank you @rentmoney I'm trying to figure out a way to sell here on Steemit. 🙏

I mentioned on you topic but I figured I would mention here as well. Steemit offers an auction style bot. I am not sure how to use it but with some searching I am sure you can find how to.

I didn't know that. Thank you.

Your Welcome ... good luck with your sales !