You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 CONTEST: Tell Us The Story Of Your Profile Picture & WIN!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Hello @newbiegames!! Thank you for this great initiatived, for giving us an oppotunity to participate on this contest and this is my first time to join.

My picture all about was this photo is one of my favorite selfie photo, it was taken in our house. I picked this picture to be use as my profile because it represents a simple beautiful version of myself and this photo inspired me and started to trust myself that I could be better person not just inside but also outside image. It all started when it was my first time to use on an camera application. Since it is first time so I am very curious about how the application change my image then I took a selfie using the new application and it was really amazing It makes me jump into happiness seeing my face look beautiful although its only in photo but atleast I know that it could be posible to be pretty even just for a moment so I keep this picture to save my beautiful selfie version of myself not just for a moment but also for forever.

Thank you for letting me share about my simple me and be part of your initiative. Hope you appreciate this!! Goodluck to all and May God bless us all.

Sort:  

We're sure that you're beautiful in more than just one picture, but it is nice to have a reminder that we're good looking. That's great that you're focused on being beautiful on the inside as well. Thanks for sharing and for entering the contest!

Thank you so much for the appreciation!! I do believe being beautiful inside and out makes you a better person.

Godbless you and more power @newbiegames!!