You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰CAN I HELP YOU CONTEST💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

My question is that why is it that my votes doesnt have any value? When i started steemit my vote is worth 0.01 if im not mistaken, but now that im 4 months in steemit i got a zero value. Why is that happening?! Im wondering. If you can help i would really appreciate it.

Sort:  

So after looking into it and checking a few things, one thing that has definitely happen that is affecting your voting power is that you have delegated some of your SP to voteme.
If you go to this link you will be able to see this in the delegations out tab. Like here⬇⬇⬇
inCollage_20180505_002252663.jpg
This is actually the information from your page. So as you can see somehow some of your SP ended up delegated to someone else. You can undo this if you wish. The link below will lead you to a tutorial on how to do it.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@jatinhota/tutorial-how-to-delegate-and-undelegate-sp-quickly-and-easily-using-steemworld
Please let me know if this helps and if there's anything else I can do. And by the way, your question as an entry is accepted. It is way past my bedtime so I need to go. I send you and all of yours all of my love. And I wish you a good day or a good night.☺👍