You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find Me A Newbie (less than a month old) So I Can Play Some Games For Them And Show Them How They Can Earn And Have Fun!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Sorry @davemccoy I am cross posting again. I have a query. In my phone is a video I wish to post on steemit. I have been to google and found many complicated explanations about utube and Dtube, and even one for dummies (me!) but that was two years old and it also read complicated to me. The Dtube explanation was full of passwords and techie stuff not really an explanation as a launch into a whole different arena. Is there a format ( .mov .avi mp4) and a converter (format factory, winAVIconverter) that makes it all a bit simpler? If you've done this post, how long ago, please. I am only working with an oppo57.
Thank-you.
I have been redeeming some newbies. Not at frontal lobe so please check my blog-posts. Some really good info out there. If you have a gf or man-f with long hair, do look @dannyfd 😇

Sort:  

I don't know much about either of the video apps, but @amariespeaks might be able to help you. Maybe a few others here can help you too! I am giving you a newbie nickel because I like it when you stop by and maybe one day we can get you going forward! This one is from newbieresteemday! :)

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #newbieresteemday this week!

red-diamond.gif

nrd giphy good.gif

#newbieresteemday always recommends our sponsors!

Why, thank-you very much kind sir. It is a video of spirit dancing my adoption family did at a fair yesterday. Have a look when I work it out, ai¿
Keep on keeping on.😇