You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST -- What Do You Like to Make?

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Another great contest, @peggyhazelwood.
How do you keep coming up with these original ideas?

I like to make friends ;0)

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

My team 💪 : @hermannsol, @curatorcat, @chels, @barski

play4anewbie.gif

Sort:  

Friends. Great answer. No clue about how I come up with these. Weirdo mind at work, I guess.

the ‘tell the story of your profile pic’ -game from @newbiegames was actually inspired by your games. I got the idea for a while before I put up the contest and was really hoping you wouldn’t come up with that before I had the chance to use it - lol