You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 CONTEST: Tell Us The Story Of Your Profile Picture & WIN!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

My profile photo was taken at a friend's service apartment when they visited Singapore. It was a series of candid shots and I picked this one to post.

In the light of dark times ahead (for me anyway), I thought a more happy and candid photo is in order for Steemit.

By the way, how does SteemBasicIncome work? I've sent and sponsored someone using 1 STEEM, then what happens? takes a few days?

Sort:  

About SBI: you will get a message in tour wallet about the enrollment. From then on they will upvote your created post once a day!
The registration is still a manual process. I do think that they area little overwhelmed by the success.

The casual look is a good one. Hopefully the light times come again soon. Thanks for sharing and for entering the contest!

As @fullcoverbetting said, they're still manually managing enrollment, so it may take a few days.